Category

Crossfit

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlift Followed by: “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks for time Then: 3x 25 Sit-ups 10 Toes to Bar
Read More

Monday, March 31, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Molly’s Hill/Dive Bombs/Box Jumps Hill Run 25 dive-bomb push-ups 50 box jumps 25 dive-bomb push-ups Hill Run
Read More

Friday, March 28, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 21-15-9 Thrusters Burpees
Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD SQT 3 rounds 95# ground to overhead 10 reps 200 yard shuttle sprint 50 yards there and back twice
Read More

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 3X 800 meter run Rest 2:00 in between
Read More

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD deadlift 3 x 10 power clean 3 x 5 50 box jump overs
Read More

Saturday, March 22, 2014

        Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Back Squat Followed by: 25 bar facing burpees
Read More

Thursday, March 20, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 5K!
Read More

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 8:00 EMOM Push-ups Followed by: Tabata Sit-Ups Tabata Kettlebell Swings Tabata Squats
Read More

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

    Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Daniel For time: 50 pull-ups 400-meter run 95-lb. thruster, 21 reps 800-meter run 95-lb. thruster, 21 reps 400-meter run 50 pull-ups
Read More