Category

Crossfit

Saturday, April 5, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 12:00 EMOM Strict Pull-ups Followed by: 2:00 Burpee box jump overs Rest 2:00 2:00 Box jump overs Rest 2:00 2:00 Box Jumps Then: 2x 800m run
Read More

Friday, April 4, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Squat Followed by: 3X 5:00 AMRAP 10 Hang Power Snatch 10 Overhead Squats 20 Double Unders Rest 2:00 Then: 3X 1:00 Plank 15-20 Sit ups
Read More

Thursday, April 3, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD EMOM 20:00 Burpees Push Press Followed by: Tabata Row Then: Toes to Bar HSPU
Read More

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

          Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD EMOM 10 Double Unders Followed by: 400m Run 3 rounds of Cindy Then: 3x 10 Bulgarian squats 20 Lunges
Read More

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlift Followed by: “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks for time Then: 3x 25 Sit-ups 10 Toes to Bar
Read More

Monday, March 31, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Molly’s Hill/Dive Bombs/Box Jumps Hill Run 25 dive-bomb push-ups 50 box jumps 25 dive-bomb push-ups Hill Run
Read More

Friday, March 28, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 21-15-9 Thrusters Burpees
Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD SQT 3 rounds 95# ground to overhead 10 reps 200 yard shuttle sprint 50 yards there and back twice
Read More

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 3X 800 meter run Rest 2:00 in between
Read More

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD deadlift 3 x 10 power clean 3 x 5 50 box jump overs
Read More