Category

Crossfit

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 20:00 EMOM first: strict pull-ups; second: box jumps Followed by: 50 squats 40 push-ups 30 toes-to-bar 20 lunges 10 burpees Then: 3x 10 Bulgarian squats 200m run
Read More

Monday, April 28, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Push Jerk Followed by: 3 rounds 5 push jerks, 135#/95# 300-meter run Then: 100 sit-ups
Read More

Friday, April 25, 2014

    CrossFit Brand X Ramona WOD 3x with partner 500m row or 400m ski rest while partner goes Followed by: 15:00 AMRAP – 30 reps/round - 5 pull-ups; 10 burpees; 15 box jumps, 24″/20″ Then: 3x bandy pull aparts 10 ring rows      
Read More

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 14:00 EMOM first: strict pull-ups second: double-unders Followed by: 5 x 1:00 rounds 10-calorie row, Max kettlebell swings, 24kg/16kg In 1:00, row 10 calories, then perform max kb swings for balance of time Then: 3x 1:00 plank 10 toes to bar
Read More

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Front squats Followed by: Isabel 30 reps for time: 135lb Snatch Then: 200 m waiter walk 200 m farmer carry
Read More

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

          Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Floor Press Max Push ups Followed by: Angie 60 60 pull-ups 60 push-ups 60 sit-ups 60 squats Then: 3x 1:00 T-plank each side
Read More

Monday, April 21, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlift Followed by: 3 x 5:00 AMRAPs 5 power cleans 10 pull-ups 100-meter run Rest 2:00 Then: 3x 25 Situps 10 Toes to bar
Read More

Saturday, April 19,2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD CrossFit Total Three attempts each at: Back Squat Shoulder Press Deadlift
Read More

Friday, April 18, 2014

  Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 50 Handstand Push-Ups Followed by: 3:00 Box jumps 2:00 Burpees 1:00 Shoulder press
Read More

Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 12:00 EMOM First: ring rows second: plank hold for time Followed by: Annie 50-40-30-20-10 Double-unders Sit-ups
Read More