Category

Crossfit

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Mixed-Up Annie w/OHS 10 overhead squats 50-40-30-20-10 Double-unders, 10-20-30-40-50 Sit-ups, 10 overhead squats Then: Mobilize  
Read More

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 20:00 AMRAP Hill Run 25 push-ups 5 rope climbs Then: 3x 1:00 plank hold max bar hang  
Read More

Monday, May 19, 2014

      Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Front squat Followed by: 3 rounds – rest 90 seconds in between - 15 thrusters, load for perfect technique; 15 pull-ups Then: 3x 10 ring rows 15 toes to bar
Read More

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Brand X Ramona WOD Clean Tekkers Followed by: 3 cleans 20 double unders add 5#-10# every round Then: Accumulate 5:00 plank time
Read More

Friday, May 16, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 5 rounds – Not for time 10 shoulder press and 10 strict pull-ups Followed by: 50 Burpees rest 3:00 50 Box jumps Then: 3x 30 Flutter kicks 30 sit ups
Read More

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 10:00 EMOM first: handstand hold or plank second: sit-ups Followed by: 2–mile run or 4K row Then: Mobilize
Read More

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Back Squat Followed by: 3 rounds 3 overhead squats 6 front squats 9 back squats 12 box jumps Then: 3x 10 cossacks 10 s2s hops single leg  
Read More

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Pull-ups Followed by: 10 rounds 1:00 row 15-second rest 0:30 of push-ups 15-second rest Then: 2x 1:00 plank 30 flutter kicks
Read More

Monday, May 12, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD -Happy Birthday Jack- Deadlifts Followed by: AMRAPS 3:00 wallball rest 2:00 2:00 burpees rest 2:00 1:00 heavy thrusters Then: 3x 5 one leg broad jump 10 good mornings 50 situps
Read More

Saturday, May 10, 2014

      Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD   Cindy 3 x 5:00 AMRAPs, 2:30 rests 5 pull-ups, 10 push-ups, 15 squats
Read More