Category

Crossfit

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD EMOM Strict Pull-ups Box Jumps Followed by: Teams of 3: One team member runs 200 meters while other team members perform Spartans or climbs ropes. Rotate after run is complete. Then: 3x 1:00 Plank 25 Sit ups
Read More

Monday, July 14, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Back squat Followed by: AMRAP 15:00 3 OHS 7 Burpees 9 Double Unders Then: 3x 6-8 Bent press 6-8 bent over rows
Read More

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Clean Tekkers Followed by: EMOM 20:00 Clean and Jerk Cindy AMRAP
Read More

Friday, July 11, 2014

Happy Birthday Coach Connor! Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Run or Row a 5K
Read More

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlifts Followed by: 10 rounds 3 snatches 15 wall ball shots Then: 3x 10 single leg lifts 15 toes to bar
Read More

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

100 Double unders 50 Kipping pull-ups 25 Strict Chin-ups Followed by: Tabata Row 3:00 Max box jump overs Then: 3x Max perfect push-ups 10 bandy pull aparts
Read More

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Front squat Followed by: 20:00 EMOM first: thruster second: burpee Start at 1 rep and add 1 rep each minute Then: 3:00 AMRAP 30 double-unders 30 box step-ups 2:00 AMRAP 25 sit-ups 25 walking lunges 1:00 AMRAP 5 broad jumps 10 air squats
Read More

Monday, July 7, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 12:00 EMOM Hang Power Cleans and Box Jumps Followed by: 8:00 AMRAP 10 burpees 10 KB Swings +2 every round Then: 3x max pull ups 60 sec rest
Read More

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Back Squat Tekkers Followed by: Split Crippler 15 back squats, body weight; 800-meter run; 15 back squats, body weight; 800-meter run  
Read More

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlift Followed by: Molly’s Hell 4 x hill sprints; 2 x Molly’s hill; 1 x Molly’s hill+. Rest as needed between. Then: 50 sit-ups 25 toes to bar
Read More