Category

Crossfit

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Back squat Followed by: 15:00 AMRAP 3 rope climbs 9 power cleans 12 box jumps Then: 3x 10 bar roll outs 15 toes to bar
Read More

Monday, June 9, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 100 Double unders 50 Squats 100 Double unders Followed by: 50 Burpees  
Read More

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 10=>1 reps: Thrusters 1=>10: Strict pull-ups 10=>1 Burpees  
Read More

Friday, June 6, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 16:00 EMOM first: burpees second: dumbbell push presses Followed by: Squat Snatch SQT 3 rounds - 10 squat snatches 200-meter (4 x 50-meter) shuttle run Then: 2x 30 walking lunges 30 ring rows  
Read More

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Max strict pull-up Max kipping pull-up Followed by: 3x Hill run 3:00 rest Then: 2x 50 flutter kicks 10 T-planks
Read More

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Front Squat Followed by: 3 rounds Hill sprint 5 hang squat cleans 5 push jerks Then: 3x Rope climb 15 knees to elbow (K2E)
Read More

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD 20:00 EMOM -odd minute: DB press even minute: pull-ups Followed by: 3:00 AMRAP – Box Jumps 2:00 AMRAP – Burpees 1:00 AMRAP – Push Jerk Rest 90 seconds between Then: 50 Sit-ups  
Read More

Monday, June 2, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Deadlift Followed by: 3 x 5:00 AMRAPs, rest 2:00 10 push-ups 15 kettlebell swings 100-meter run Then: 3x roll outs max L-sit
Read More

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Thruster Tekkers Followed by: 3 Thrusters 3 Muscle ups or strict pull ups add 5-10# every round Then: 100 push ups  
Read More

Friday, May 30, 2014

Brand X CrossFit Ramona WOD Front Squat Followed by: Cindy 10:00 AMRAP 5 pull-ups 10 push-ups 15 squats Then: Mobility
Read More